On the trial version when a session ends the attendee is automatically sent to a "sign up for a trial"
page. With the VClass version that we move to after the trial period does this still happen?
Does 3 participants in the VClass version include the moderator or is it one moderator and 3 participants?
Thanks as always for any replies.